Resources

American Brain Tumor Association http://www.abta.org/

Palliative Info http://palliative.info/pages/Patient.htm

Angel Flight http://www.angelflight.com/

AVON Cares Program http://www.avonbreastcare.org/

New Economics for Women http://www.neweconomicsforwomen.org/

Oral Cancer Foundation http://oralcancerfoundation.org/

Care Resource Center for HIV http://www.careresource.org/

Patient Access Network Foundation https://www.panfoundation.org/

Co-pay Relief Program http://www.copays.org/

Social Security Disability (SSD) http://www.ssa.gov/disability/

Medicare http://www.medicare.gov

Aids Healthcare Foundation http://www.aidshealth.org/

Elton John Foundation http://www.freebase.com/view/en/elton_john_aids_foundation

William J. Clinton Foundation http://www.clintonfoundation.org/

Ruby Care Foundation http://www.rubycare.org/

Hospice Foundation of America http://www.hospicefoundation.org/

Wish Upon a Wedding http://wishuponawedding.org/

Dream Foundation http://www.dreamfoundation.org/about-us.html